Damn…

God I hate examinations… Organizational psychology… Awesome… I’m can’t concentrate for more than 15 minutes at a time, so it’s rather hard having to try concentrate for 48 hours… Of course 48 hours examination are better than, the ones where you have no preparation, especially for me because I never read during the semester. Everytime the year reaches the time of midterms I chicken out and quit, but this time my stubbornness actually forces me to continue. How horrible this might sound, I see my self as a rather intelligent person, but still doubt my abilities to finish a higher education every day, mostly because of my lack of determination and willpower. Well I’m having an extremely pathetic moment right now, hopefully it’s just nerves from tomorrows examination. I hate the fact that before midterms I get wicked nervous, but the times I have been on the stage acting I have only felt excitement, and these two thing are rather similar, both of them has the object to dazzle the viewer. Well, I should probably work on the project instead of this, damn… Hate Facebook a little bit at the moment, it all of a sudden just pop up on my screen.. Very weird.. Bad Facebook.. For shame…

Well will get back to reading about Bennis and Nanus who “interviewed” people in different positions… Funny.. Or is it just me who needs some sleep, and some new glasses.. MUHAHAHAHA

About theevilicequeen

Hi, I'm the only true IceQueen left in the world.. I have passed the exams, and now I'm in control of snow and ice all over the world... It's pretty fucking awesome....
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Damn…

  1. stenfalk says:

    LOL, sweety… i love how you got harry potter mixed into it all… i am sure you will do fine tomorrow, just remember who you are… the evil icequeen… you can dazzle anyone if you want too 🙂

Leave a Reply

