A thursday night

Well, so now I’m sitting here while my friends are out smoking, wondering if I should join them… I decide not too… Instead I will blog about how much I care for them.. I’ve known them since gymnasium, and we have managed to remain quite close, for this I love them… It’s important for me to have people in my life who knows my background, and what I’ve been through, these two certainly does. Most of my friends are people I’ve known for many years, wich makes it hard for me to get real friends at my knew school, because well I already have people who I can turn too, whenever there’s any problems, so do I need these new people? And well of course I do, it’s hard to make new friends, and perhaps none of them will become my best friends, but I’ve figured out that I need people in my life who shares my interests. The interest being economic and financial law, this is not a subjects many of my friends find interesting, so I depend on the people in my new class to share these interests with.

But well, back to today… My friends is out smoking and here I sit trying to figure out how much they mean to me, and it’s a lot..

 

About theevilicequeen

Hi, I'm the only true IceQueen left in the world.. I have passed the exams, and now I'm in control of snow and ice all over the world... It's pretty fucking awesome....
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A thursday night

  1. stenfalk says:

    Who needs new friends when you have got enemies… I mean friends like me?
    The trouble with friends and interests are that you get new friends every time you get a new interest. I have so many friends I never have the time to see because they are divided into my music friends, my stable friends, my art friends, even my different band friends and none of them know each other so it gets kinda hard to see them all.
    I guess it’s a question of keeping the ones close you really take a liking too… but by the way, sending your friends outside to smoke is not nice…
    😛

Leave a Reply

