A couple of musicvideos…

Radiohead’s new single.. A very cool video, you gotta love Thom Yorke.

 

Vinnie Who with Accident or will.. A silly but yet beautiful video.. He’s just so adorable..

 

This one is from one of my favourite Danish bands, Turboweekend.. Who gave me one of my greatest live experiences last year..

 

One of my favourite songs is Kate Bush’s Running up that hill, it’s a beautiful song, but I must admit that I never listen to her version anymore.. Instead I listen to Placebo’s cover or this one by Spleen United and the William Blakes, two awesome Danish bands..

 

This is the actor from 10 things I hate about you, Inception and Mysterious Skin Joseph Gordon-Levitt.. My new celebrity crush.. πŸ˜‰ He’s just so sexy, extremely talented and has a great sense of humor.. This is a cover of Lady Gaga’s Bad Romance, and he’s just so adorable..

 

Well I have never listened that much to the Used, but I simply love this stop motion video…

 

The last two videos are from Moulin Rouge, my favourite musical.. Ewan McGregor is so hot and awesome, Nicole Kidman is so stunningly beautiful, Richard Roxburgh (Dracula from Van Helsing) is truly brilliant and Jim Broadbent is as always brilliant.. It’s directed and written by Baz Luhrmann a true genius..

 

And let’s end this blog with some chills πŸ˜‰

 

My God it is so freaking fucking awesome.. I must watch that movie again soon.. So I guess it’s rather clear that I’m being too lazy to write anything real today.. But I hope that you’ll watch these videos and hate or love them…

 

 

About theevilicequeen

Hi, I'm the only true IceQueen left in the world.. I have passed the exams, and now I'm in control of snow and ice all over the world... It's pretty fucking awesome....
This entry was posted in In lust we trust. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

