What have you done?

The importance of friendship

A void filled

Joy of company

How did I let you go?

Why didn’t I hold on to you?

Could you have been saved?

Should have seen the worry

The pain in your eyes

Addiction taking over

Your body breaking down

The hope leave

Frustration filling your mind

We still wonder

Why?

I’ll never get an answer

I’ll never know

Used to be angry

Hated your choice

She’s still not alright

Still cries in her sleep

Forever ruined

You did this

Irresponsible fool

You destroyed her by leaving

Now I’m confused

Betrayed and still hurting

You caused so much pain

So many tears

I still haven’t forgiven you

Hopefully someday I will

About theevilicequeen

Hi, I'm the only true IceQueen left in the world.. I have passed the exams, and now I'm in control of snow and ice all over the world... It's pretty fucking awesome....
This entry was posted in Attempt to Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What have you done?

  1. stenfalk says:

    is everybody sad these days???
    not to quote dr cox, but it seems like you are stuck in the second stage of grief- anger… i never got that far… ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. I’m not sad… I just found this in notebook, and thought that it might help to write it again.. It did a little bit…

  3. stenfalk says:

    well, thats nice to hear… dont you dare to be sad right now sweety ๐Ÿ™‚ anyway, its beautiful ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

