I love holidays!

Wow I love all christian holidays.. This easter especially, its wednesday and I have been drunk since monday πŸ™‚ I am starting to understand religion.

I’m having some great days. Drinking and enjoying the weather, I love life. Now I only hope that Barca wins the Copa del Rey, then these past days have been perfect..

I’ve tried putting my worries aside, and live life, so far it’s going great.

Wow it’s much harder writing happy posts, but my psychiatrist tells me that I should welcome challenges, so that’s what I’m doing πŸ˜‰ I have been home two days this week, and it has nearly been without any discussions or drama, so that’s kind of a victory. I really wanna thank my dear mother, I love it that we have become friends, two years ago we could barely communicate so that’s a huge victory. Our relationship changed after we started working together, before that I was the crumpy teenager and she was the mother who always told me that I lived my life wrong. But I think that she was pleasant surprised over my work ethic and how well I functioned as soon as I clocked in at work.

I can totally understand how frustrating it must have been, watching her youngest daughter spending most of her time in her room watching Friends. So when she found out that I was capable of something, she was happy. Having something incommon has of course had a positive effect too, now she finally have someone to talk too about walk, that actually knows why she complains. I’m will be forever grateful for my year at Gl. AvernΓ¦s it taught me a lot about myself, and how easy it is for me to leave my bed, as long as it’s for someone or something else.

My brother was unfortunately in a bad mood today, and that always puts me down, but he has his reasons. He has just started at a new job and work around the clock, while he also have hundred sheep to care for. He’s the owner of the estate where my family lives, and that’s kind of a great responsibility for a 28-year-old, but he’s doing great. He has been able to turn profit and now my families future is more safe, than ever before. I can’t thank him enough.

Hmm, while I’ve been writing Barca has lost the title to Real, damn… Well, something was eventually ment to go wrong, and if it’s only a soccer game, I wont complain..

Uh yesterday I watched Liar Liar starring Jim Carrey, and that’s was awesome. Why haven’t I watched this in so many years? It might be one of the funniest movies ever, I laughed so hard that my stomach started aching. For you out there who haven’t seen it I’ll recap. Jim Carrey plays this lawyer who’s divorced and neglets his kid. He always has some excuse for not being there, and finally the kid, Sam gets enough. When his father doesn’t show up at his birthday, he wishes that his father for twenty-four hours wont be able to tell a lie. This wish comes true, and well as a lawyer you can’t get by without a lie. This may all sound rather cheasy, but the man with the thousand faces, makes this work. I love this movie, I haven’t laughed this hard since I watched Due Date.

Well, buhja I managed to write a happy post, congratulations to me. Tomorrow I’m going to visit my grandmother with the entire family, and searching for easter eggs in the yard, can a thursday get any better than that..??

About theevilicequeen

Hi, I'm the only true IceQueen left in the world.. I have passed the exams, and now I'm in control of snow and ice all over the world... It's pretty fucking awesome....
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I love holidays!

  1. stenfalk says:

    so you have been drunk for a week, putting your worries aside… how is that a happy post? sorry, I gotta spoil it πŸ˜›

  2. Well, when I sobered up I kinda thought about that too… But I was so happy when I wrote it, so I guess something went right πŸ˜‰ No worries though, have realised that it isn’t a very stabil solution..

  3. stenfalk says:

    haha nice… πŸ˜›
    well with a little luck we will get you drunk again tomorrow πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

