I blame Disney for my high expectations in men

This is the title of my favorite Facebook group there are some great uploaded pictures, which I will show later. I most admit that I for many years believed that I would one day meet my prince charming, oh what a fool I’ve been. πŸ˜‰

There’s no such thing as a happy ending, you might be lucky if you at least have a happy middle. I remember being a kid watching Eric from The Little Mermaid, thinking that he might be exactly what I needed. Also looking at the Beast thinking, wow he’s adorable. Well, you know all the rest, all those Disney princess. who comes to the rescue, and sweeps the princesses of their feet. Gosh I wanted that, or well I still do. I still dream about a man who treats me like a princess, and change my life forever. This isn’t so realistic so luckily I’ve found cynicism πŸ˜‰

Here’s some of the brilliant pictures from the group:

Yeah well, if you know me at all you would have seen that one coming πŸ˜‰ Or them coming if you will… BUHJA!!

If you become a fan please check out the pictures, there’s a long series of drawings with Disney guys gone sexy.. And it is sexy.. There’s also some pictures of Disney princesses gone zombie, also funny πŸ™‚

This was a rather silly post, but well it’s written….

Uh find a video with the sexy Disney male pics πŸ™‚

And also a little cute video πŸ™‚

Uh uh uh one more….

Too cute πŸ˜€

Well, I might be kinda romantic after all… Or for Disney I will always have a soft spot, without Disney I would have given up completely..

Okay, last one I promiss.. Just found it and it’s a Lifehouse song, very adorable..

Buhja, now you may be excused and go vomit πŸ™‚

About theevilicequeen

Hi, I'm the only true IceQueen left in the world.. I have passed the exams, and now I'm in control of snow and ice all over the world... It's pretty fucking awesome....
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I blame Disney for my high expectations in men

  1. stenfalk says:

    will turner… oh my… πŸ˜› LOL…
    other than that, give me jim and you can keep the rest πŸ˜‰

  2. stenfalk says:

    no, wait, that gay shot… hmm… its aladdin and who else?

  3. Haha… Well it’s also Eric from The Little Mermaid, The Beast as man, and I think the last two are the prince from Snowwhite and Sleeping Beauty… πŸ™‚ But you can have Jim..

  4. stenfalk says:

    NOOOO I want Aladdin if he is gay πŸ˜›

  5. Oh you can have him… So you get Jim and Aladdin, and I get the rest.. That sounds fair πŸ™‚ I don’t think you’re interested, but I just need to make sure that you know that all Disney animals are mine πŸ™‚ Both talking and non talking… Grrr.. Simba, Scar, Dodger, Basil and Robin Hood.. MUHAHAHAHA

  6. stenfalk says:

    uhu… scar… i am not sure you can have him… and that tiger from the jungle book… whats his name… other than that, they are so yours πŸ˜‰ but i want the ginie in a bottle πŸ˜‰

  7. Shere Khan.. Uh yeah he’s hot.. I’m not sure I’ll let you have him and Scar… They are both so evil and sexy… Grr… Genie!? Hell no… He’s mine…

  8. stenfalk says:

    really? you think so? I was a fan of khan and genie even before you were born πŸ˜›

  9. Come on, that’s not a fair argument.. You’re older than me I could never catch up.. You can get Khan if I get Genie πŸ™‚

  10. stenfalk says:

    ha, no, you wanted the animals… i want the blue gay guy πŸ˜› i already got alladin… you dont want to sepereate them, do you?

  11. Otto says:

    well the group is just stupid, if the girls in those groups want a prince charming, let’s have a look at the counterparts. Good hearted, submissive, tall, skinny women with awesome hair and really pretty faces. Well bring those goods into the deal and I’m pretty sure you can get a prince charming.

Leave a Reply

