Lucky me

Lucky me, and for once I’m not being sarcastic.. I am one lucky girl.

As some of you might know today is valentines day. I have always hated this day, I found it ridiculous to put all that pressure on one day.. Why not just surprise your love once in a while instead of having a specific day for love…

I know all about sankt valentine and how he secretly married people.. It’s all very cute, but I never understood why Denmark had adopted this tradition.. Today I do..

I have never had a boyfriend on this day of love, this year I do.. But I never expected that he would do anything, but he had.. He had bought me flowers, no one has ever bought me flowers before.. He had bought heartshaped chocolates, I know it sounds cheesy but it was so cute..

And and and he had bought a t-shirt and got Eeyore printed on it.. I was blown away, he’s so sweet..

image

Then he had made me lunch tuna and eggs..

image

image

I know I’m showing off, but I have never had a boyfriend treating me this way..

I’m writing this because so many is posting about how much they hate this day and that men sucks. So I’m writing this because I have finally gotten the valentines day I’ve always dreamed about.. 🙂

I love him and I sometimes doubt if I truly do deserve him. But he says that I do, so I choose to believe him… 😉

About theevilicequeen

Hi, I'm the only true IceQueen left in the world.. I have passed the exams, and now I'm in control of snow and ice all over the world... It's pretty fucking awesome....
This entry was posted in In lust we trust and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lucky me

  1. stenfalk says:

    Oh I would have loved to be a fly on the wall here, when your boyfriend showed up with food and stuff and did you eat it? No… “Hang on love, I must take pictures and post on my blog” awesome!
    But it looks adorable, hon, it really does. I am so glad you found someone to take care of that hopeless romantic that lives inside you…

  2. stenfalk says:

    haha even better 🙂 LOL and you now make sure he never gets near your blog…
    its good to see you happy for once 😉

  3. What is life without beer 😉

Leave a Reply

