I wanna write

I want too write, but I have no idea what to write about.. My mind is acting strange.. All day I’ve been waiting for news regarding my father, they started operating on him at noon and he returned to his room thirty minutes ago.. So, it has been a rather long operation.. And I’ve been going out of my mind..

He’s okay, but is in excruciating pain.. I will ask my mum for all the details tomorrow.. I think she needs a bit of sleep.. Therefor I will wait until tomorrow with the full update..

So now what to write about?

I’ve just finished watching the movie Dreamgirls.. It was cute, but not so cute that I feel like writing a resume.. It’s a fine musical, but no Moulin Rouge or Chicago.. Watch it if you like Beyonce.. She’s pretty hot in this movie..

Then I looked the pictures of Lise, my horse for the hundreth time.. I still can’t believe she’s gone.. And I still don’t get how I survive without her. I miss touching her, jumping with her, smelling her and just looking at her.. She’s was one of I kind πŸ™‚ my dear dear girl..

Then next to me right now is my boyfriend sleeping.. Snoring in his cute way. We have no current problems, Wich is beyond awesome.. So, I can’t really write about him, other than praisings.. And well, I won’t they do get old. But he is so darn cute πŸ˜‰

Then I visited my oldest friend in Copenhagen this weekend.. It was so nice seeing her, and get a little distance to life at home.. She’s like my little sister, we’re so much a like and it’s always fun being together with someone of sound mind..

So there.. I wrote something.. The most silly post ever, but who cares.. I just felt like writing something, and mission accomplished..

About theevilicequeen

Hi, I'm the only true IceQueen left in the world.. I have passed the exams, and now I'm in control of snow and ice all over the world... It's pretty fucking awesome....
This entry was posted in Horses, Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

