Tv shop

God I hate myself sometimes.. I’ve spend my entire morning watching tv shop, Why? I don’t get my self at the moment.
It’s so stupid, luckily I didn’t buy anything but if I’d allowed myself I would have spend a fortune.
Tv shop is directed towards women, women with bad skin, weight problems, bra problems and who would like a product that basically can clean your house by it self.
I could have bought every product. Training machines, skin products, cleaning equipment and weird bra’s.
Sigh, I am hopeless.
There commercials are designed to make insecure women realise that there products could change their life. I fit into that category, but luckily I’m also to cynical to believe in any of the silly stuff. All of them seem too good to be true.
I must admit that deep down I truly wish that there products works, and that they could change my life.
So, I have just waisted three hours of my life watching that crap..
Time not very well waisted 😉

About theevilicequeen

Hi, I'm the only true IceQueen left in the world.. I have passed the exams, and now I'm in control of snow and ice all over the world... It's pretty fucking awesome....
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tv shop

  1. stenfalk says:

    TV shop.. that is an all time low, even for you 😉 you should check out Noah’s arc the next time you feel like waisting time, much better way to do it 😉

Leave a Reply

