The Hand of faith – For free

Hey hey.. My dear friend has written an amazing book. A fantasy book about love, friendship, family and a world at war. Basically everything you could ever ask of a fantasy book and more. It’s a great story with colorful characters and a world that you can’t help but fall in love with.

There’s unicorns, elves, dragons and magic. Need I to say more?

On the 18th and 19th you can get this magnificent book for free and spend the rainy summer days enjoying this magical world.

I really hope that you’ll download it. You don’t have to own a kindle, you can simply download the kindle app to your phone or computer for free. I’m telling you it’s really easy and works perfectly.

I know that I’m starting to sound like a TV-shop commercial, but this really is for free. So, if you want a free book a very great book, then you should really take advantage of this offer.

Follow this link in two days and you’ll be reading the book in like five minutes.

http://www.amazon.com/The-Hand-Fate-Starstone-ebook/dp/B008ASB2EW/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1339520486&sr=1-1&keywords=hand+of+fate+starstone

If you want to know more about the book and the author, I’ll advise you to check out her blog. Here’s a link to one of her posts about the book.

http://starstonestenfalk.wordpress.com/2012/06/26/about-the-hand-of-fate-and-the-starstone-series/

So, I’ll say it again: Give this book a chance, you wont regret it. Trust me. 🙂

About theevilicequeen

Hi, I'm the only true IceQueen left in the world.. I have passed the exams, and now I'm in control of snow and ice all over the world... It's pretty fucking awesome....
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Hand of faith – For free

  1. Starstone says:

    thank you sweety, but just to clear things up, its not untill the 18th, its free, its ON the 18th and the 19th 😉

Leave a Reply

