Hufflepuff

So, the other day my girlfriends and I were watching Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. That might be my favourite movie, because even though there has been cut a great deal in the story it still works. If you compare it to the book you might be disappointed, but as an individual movie it’s definitely one of the best in the series. It’s definitely the one that I’ve watched the most..

As we sat there the classic discussion started, which Hogwarts house did we belong to. I found this random test on google that I simply had to try. Two of the girls were certain that they belonged in the Slytherin House, and one of took the test and it proved her to be right.

I’ve never really thought that I belonged anywhere, so I took the test and to my great horror I was placed in Hufflepuff. Extremely embarrassing. But, now I have thought about and well it fits. The key words for Hufflepuff are: Patience, hard work, justice and loyalty. I am a hard worker, I have a great deal of patience and well I’m loyal. So, I guess I can’t be embarrassed by the results since it fits. I’m just not one of the cool Slytherin or Gryffindor kids, I’m just a humble Hufflepuff 😉

My other friend has always seen herself as a Gryffindor, but the test showed that she was a Ravenclaw and well that fits as well. She’s very creative, intelligent and was a good student.

So the test wasn’t all bad, it just made me less cool than I thought.. 😉

Here’s a link, try it…

http://www.thealmightyguru.com/Reviews/HarryPotter/Docs/Quiz-House.html

About theevilicequeen

Hi, I'm the only true IceQueen left in the world.. I have passed the exams, and now I'm in control of snow and ice all over the world... It's pretty fucking awesome....
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hufflepuff

  1. Starstone says:

    I still cant believe that the evil Icequeen is a hufflepuff 😛 and you beat me to it, I was just thinking about ratting you out 😛 lol

    but yeah, it fits you quite well darling, and if I had not been a slytherin i would have said that there was no shame in working hard and earning the things you got in life, or being loyal and patient…. But since I am, I wont say that, I’ll have to say : muahahaha hufflepuff, hufflepuff, shame, my dear, shame 😛

  2. Pingback: Slytherin And Hufflepuff | Starstone

  3. Jeyna Grace says:

    Hufflepuffs are cool! My good friend is a hufflepuff.

  4. Pingback: The Legend of Phargi Phoenixfur « The Blog That Made No Sense

Leave a Reply

